Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List FIGU-Website FIGU-Website
Search Last 1 | 3 | 7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View FIGU-Shop FIGU-Shop

Archive through January 21, 2010

Discussionboard of FIGU » The Mission » FIGU Study Groups » Archive through January 21, 2010 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page

Syn

Post Number: 32
Posted on Wednesday, January 30, 2008 - 06:42 am:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Jamesm, I am also a webmaster and i was wondering if you can get a hold of me to see if you would like to discuss about your website to see if we can work together to help spread the word of Billy.

Email me at : lets.do.this@live.ca
They must find it difficult...Those who have taken authority as the truth, rather then the truth as the authority

-Gerald Massey

Aletha

Post Number: 7
Posted on Monday, July 28, 2008 - 09:15 am:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hello everyone

I am looking to start up a study/meditation group in London and the South-East area, UK.

I'm purchasing 2 meditation pyramids next week.

There seems to be a few people scattered across the UK who have an avid interest in helping to raise the world's consciousness towards peace.

If anyone is interested, please let me know. Or if you have already started a UK group, please let me know so that I can join up and help contribute towards it's promotion.

Moderators, is that alright with you?

Peace & Blessings to All.

Maxine

Badr

Post Number: 402
Posted on Monday, July 28, 2008 - 10:55 am:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Its fine Maxine, that's what this topic is for. ;-)

Salome, Badr

Ed209

Posted on Sunday, August 03, 2008 - 03:37 pm:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Maxine

I live in the South East area not to far from London and would be hapy to meet up when convenient.

Regards

Ed

Aletha