Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List FIGU-Website FIGU-Website
Search Last 1 | 3 | 7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View FIGU-Shop FIGU-Shop

Archive through August 16, 2002

Discussionboard of FIGU » The Mission » What is the Mission? » Archive through August 16, 2002 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page

isak
Posted on Friday, June 29, 2001 - 09:21 pm:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I am new to all of this I have question. for Mr. Meier and Pleiades/Plejarenians.Why mr.Meier has exclusive co right on Pleiades/Plejarenians contacts. is their mission just to contact one person just to let him know that they exist? If it is so
it is very childish from one civilisation like they claim they are.IF THEY ARE HERE TO WARN US and HELP US contacting one person it is not big help maybe for this person but not for the rest of us? If there is few billions people in their federation + many other even more advance races in galactic federation why only Mr. Meier apart from 6 billion on our planets? As far I understood Pleiades/Plejarenians believe that all life forms are equal, And if Message is the same why not some Buddhist monk from Tibet or yogi from India etc…