Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help   FIGU-Website FIGU-Website
Search Last 1 | 3 | 7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View FIGU-Shop FIGU-Shop

Archive through April 01, 2010

Discussionboard of FIGU » The Creation-energy Teaching » The Spirit (Creation-energy), Spirit Forms and the Psyche » Archive through April 01, 2010 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page

Techieatwork

Post Number: 77
Posted on Tuesday, March 02, 2010 - 11:13 pm:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Robyn.
Could you please sketch by hand the parts we have labeled, example psyche, CCB, etc, on a basic pencil diagram (something very basic by hand) so then I could try somehow to draw more nicely and leave as a study material?

I am not an expert drawer, but I can try my best.

So we don't have more discussion just trying to understand our own building.

Or if you or somebody here can offer a better way to explain this to the beginners (like myself) would be greatly appreciated.
Salome
Carlos
(Trying to keep it brief and concise)

Thomas

Post Number: 847
Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 01:13 am:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Carlos I do not presume to speak for Robyn but maybe you should try to use the available resources mentioned and do that for yourself? If you do not speak or read German then google translation is more than adequate for translating the chart I pointed to in this very forum. Between the chart of Dietmar Rothe and the chart from BEAM's book, you should have no problems at all.

Just a reminder that roasted chickens do not fly into the mouth :-)
patricksdadinfrance@yahoo.com

Gaiaguysnet

Post Number: 1023
Posted on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 - 03:25 pm:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Dear J_rod7,