Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help   FIGU-Website FIGU-Website
Search Last 1 | 3 | 7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View FIGU-Shop FIGU-Shop

Archive through March 17, 2013

Discussionboard of FIGU » The Creation-energy Teaching » Reincarnation, Death and the Storage Banks » Archive through March 17, 2013 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page

Orphelia

Post Number: 68
Posted on Tuesday, February 05, 2013 - 08:42 pm:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Indi.

Wow, thanks so much for the information you've given me. To be honest, I'm still a long way of getting to that part of the notes yet. I'm just slow at doing all this. I'm the type of person that will read and read the same thing over and over again, until I understand it completely, before I move on to the next. :sweat:

And because I'm still learning as I go, I always thought that what we feared in a previous life time does not go away in the next life time, until we deal with it and face it, so that it won't come back and haunt us. So I'm glad you've corrected something that's been bothering me.

I don't fear death in the sense that it's when I die, or afraid to die. But I fear death in the sense of losing a loved one. Knowing that a loved one will die, or dies, is what I don't deal with properly.

But now that I know about past lives, at least I can eliminate those feelings.
Thanks again for posting this information, it means a lot to me.

Cheers.
Orphelia.
Don't be afraid to let your inner strength guide you. Live it, but don't fear it, love it, but don't lose it. Take care of it, and always keep it next to you. - Orphelia . *smiles*

Patm

Post Number: 193
Posted on Wednesday, February 06, 2013 - 07:58 am:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Orphelia,