Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help   FIGU-Website FIGU-Website
Search Last 1 | 3 | 7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View FIGU-Shop FIGU-Shop

Archive through October 07, 2005

Discussionboard of FIGU » The Creation-energy Teaching » Spiritual Life In Everyday Life » Archive through October 07, 2005 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page

Phaethonsfire

Post Number: 377
Posted on Wednesday, July 06, 2005 - 03:01 am:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hello Dplotmach,

I am studying to become a Psychologist and I have almost finished my first year, so I am in training to see such things.
I am glad that you had such support in the past.
I would say that if you feel yourself coming in a negative episode that you take a 'time-out' for yourself and stop yourself from allowing yourself to continue in that negativity. Focus on something completely neutral which has nothing to do with the negativity thats you in at the moment.
Don't assume how people think, it doesnt matter to me who posts what, when or where, just that people keep decent behavior and common sense as much as possible.

Salome,
Jakobjn

Saalome gam naan ben uurda, gan njjber asaala hesporoona!

Markc

Post Number: 200
Posted on Wednesday, July 06, 2005 - 12:05 am:   Edit Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Dplotmach ;

When I read your post I realized how much pressure is on anyone who studies this material , to get along with society while increasing understanding along unusual lines ,such as Ufology .

I think it is just necessary to know calmly at all times that you have the capabilty to keep everything controlled within your conscious awareness , that is , you can relate your learned conclusions to the world without having to voice them in a vulnerable area , like at a 'dinner party with religious people' present .